Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Directors

In 2021, total remuneration paid by Telkom to all the Board of Directors who served in 2021 and previous period is Rp298.3 billion. The following table presents information on the remuneration paid to each Board of Directors in 2021.

Board of Directors' Recapitulation of Remuneration					
			Honorarium & Other Allowances	Tantiem(1)	Total
No.	Board of Directors	Position		Rp million	
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	5,396	31,626	37,022
2.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	4,326	13,573	17,899
3.	Heri Supriadi	Director of FRM	4,632	13,573	18,205
4.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of CONS	4.632	13,573	18,205
5.	Edi Witjara	Director of EBIS	4,632	26,882	31,514
6.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	4.632	13,573	18,205
7.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	4,632	13,573	18,205
8.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	4,632	13,573	18,205
9.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of EBIS ⁽²⁾	2,555	14,007	16,562
10.	Dian Rachmawan	Director of $WINS^{(3)}$	1,974	14,588	16,562
11.	Harry Mozarta Zen	Director of KEU ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,514	14,514
12.	Siti Choiriana	Director of CONS ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,514	14,514
13.	Zulhelfi Abidin	Director of NITS ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,514	14,514
14.	Achmad Sugiarto	Director of SP ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,007	14,007
15.	Edwin Aristiawan	Director of WINS ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,007	14,007
16.	Faizal Rochmad Djoemadi	Director of DB ⁽⁴⁾	-	14,007	14,007
17.	Alex J. Sinaga	President Director ⁽⁵⁾	-	598	598
18.	Abdus Somad Arief	Director of WINS ⁽⁵⁾	-	508	508
19.	Herdy R. Harman	Director of HCM ⁽⁵⁾	-	538	538
20.	David Bangun	Director of DSP ⁽⁵⁾	-	508	508
Total			42,043	256,256	298,299

Remarks:

(1) Tantiem is declared as gross tantiem, including LTI

(2) Remuneration of May 28, 2021 - December 31, 2021

(3) Remuneration of January 1, 2021 - May 28, 2021
(4) Served until June 19, 2020, remuneration for tantiem rights for 2020 financial year and LTI for 2019 financial year

(5) Served until May 25, 2019, remuneration for LTI rights for 2019 financial year